Paul Goodwin

CD - £10 (+P&P)


Also available from:

Preorder CD - £10 (+P&P)


The Northern Lights In The Neon Tube

Released 16 September 2016

  1. Cold Case
  2. Wasted On The Young
  3. Guilt-Edged Opportunity
  4. Muscle Memory
  5. A Happy Ending
  6. Never Better
  7. Yes, But The Trains Run On Time
  8. Shelf Life
  9. Black Coffee And Bromide
  10. Heat Death

I know everyone says this every time they make anything, but I think this might be the best stuff I've done. I very much like listening to it, which is a first.


"the tangible craftsmanship of the songwriting makes it a standout" - Whisperin' and Hollerin'